1 soveværelse, 1 badeværelse, 2 sovepladser
- Engelsk, Tysk, Russisk
100% refunderes, hvis der afbestilles senest 30 dage inden ankomstdato. 50% refunderes, hvis der afbestilles senest 14 dage inden ankomstdato.
A picture is not worth a thousand words
This could be a very nice place. I'm not sure when the last time it was cleaned. I let Marcus know there was a problem with the bathtub drain, and the fridge had a hard time running, but the freezer was full of ice. So we could not use it. There was dirt on the floor. I sent an email and it took 2 days for him to respond. We only had a 5 day stay. By the time he did respond, my phone was on the charger, I could not take calls. He did send over a guy to fix the tub. The kitchen sink faucet moved all over the place. It did need to be replaced. So much wrong with this place. The location was great and we did love the city. I have used VRBO for 13 years, and this was the worst place I have ever stayed.
thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry, that you experienced the apartment in this way. It seems there was a general problem with communication. We have our contact details also available in the apartment and are always available for urgent needs. We did not get your messages and reacted very very quickly once we received it.
I am sorry for the problems we could not fix right away. The cleaner was already fired as she was new and did not work to our standard! We did not know that this was the problem and would have sent somebody if you told us!
Of course it is cleaned every time and we also repair things when needed. I believe your feedback is a bit harsh and not showing the real situation. There are a few small things which are easy to improve if we are aware of it.
We had a lovely time staying at Art House Vienna. It is located in a peaceful, quiet neighbourhood. The tram is around the corner and the metro station is close by. We walked to most of the tourist attractions and used transit at the end of the day. Marcus was a great host with lots of information and tips. The scrapbook of recommendations was a lovely touch.
L'appartement était en tous points conforme à la description. Nous avons été reçus à l'heure entendue et les indications pour s'y rendre étaient très claires.
Tout était propre et en ordre. L'appartement est dans une rue très calme et tout près d'une petite place sympathique où on trouve de bons restaurants, un café et un supermarché. Le centre est facilement accessible en quelques minutes à pied ou en tram.
Nous recommandons cette location sans hésiter.
Manon et Jean