Bedøvelse, smukke, og elegant tre-niveau byen hjem. Helt nyt byggeri i 2015! Store lave for dette første sæson! Populære Rehoboth Beach fællesskab af Rehoboth Crossing. Placeret på toppen af Rehoboth Avenue ved indgangen til byen og på Junction & Breakwater Trail. Gå eller cykel ind til byen. Cykel eller drev til stranden. Tre soveværelser, 3. 5 badeværelser. Screenet i våbenhuset. 7 sovepladser i senge. Du er sikker på at ønsker at komme tilbage! Kom og bo hos os!
- Byhus167 m²
- separate toiletter 1
- Minimumsophold2 - 7 nætter
Helt nyt, elegant byhus med Fællesskabet swimmingpool. 8 sovepladser
Seachange Vacation Rentals associated with Keller Williams Realty
- Inden for et par timer
- Kalenderen er opdateret:
- 19. aug. 2018
Pool / spa
Service på stedet
Lokale serviceydelser og forretninger
Sport og fritidsaktiviteter
Be sure to read the description of the property
The front door used a code for entrance I had to call the rental agency to get code reset as the given code did not work. Did not get into property until 2:20. The overall condition was good the downstairs bathroom had an odor coming from the sink which smelled like sewer, the cleaning people should have picked up on this. There were ants in the kitchen by the pantry, there was raid in the kitchen so this must have been a known problem. A light bulb burned out in the down stairs bathroom and there were not any extras to be found in the house. It would have been nice to have a TV in the downstairs bedroom, Check out time was Saturday @ 10 am the cleaning people arrived at 9:20 and stood in the driveway while we removed our belongings
Thank you for your reservation and for your feedback. In your review, you do not comment on the property, but your experience. It does not sound as if you had a great experience and I'm sorry for that. You arrived on a very hot sunny day in high summer season. A 20 minute delay in getting into a property on a hot day is a big deal, so my apologies on that.
You did report an odor in the downstairs bathroom during your stay and it took us a few days working with you until you finally allowed us access to the property to help. I sent in 2 separate agents and both returned with the same comment, "No odor found." We've since had guests staying in the property and agents have visited several times. On no occasion has there been a sewer odor found in the property.
Regarding ants. It is high summer season and, typical for the mid-Atlantic beaches, hot and humid. Not all guests are diligent in storing food in sealed containers and/or the fridge/freezer and wiping down surfaces. This sometimes causes ants and so we keep spray on hand at all of our managed properties just in case.
A light bulb could have easily been replaced. I wish that you had called this in. We will add a spare set of light bulbs in the kitchen pantry for future guest comfort.
I will pass along your suggestion for a TV in the first floor bedroom to the owner. Although to be fair, it is not included in the property description.
How did you enjoy the property? It is a gorgeous property and usually elicits very positive reviews.
Andy, Rental Manager, Seachange Vacation Rentals
Beautiful townhome that had all the amenities. We loved that everything was organized and had labels. The rooms and kitchen were clean and the property was well maintained. The community pool is kid friendly and you can easily drive to the beach (street parking passes are included!). Downtown beach rentals was helpful and responsive to our questions and provided all the info we needed to have a memorable week with he kids.
The property was nicely decorated, clean and organized. There were many nice touches/amenities.
We fully enjoyed our stay at this property. It was perfect and in a great location!
Thanks, we will be looking forward to seeing you next year, Best, Andy Meddick
Great vacation. Townhouse was perfect.
This location was ideal. Supplied parking pass for trip to beach. Kitchen was super. 3 bedrooms. 3.5 baths. Always a bathroom available. Pool was very nice. Fast internet. Great vacation
Excellent! Best Regards, Andy Meddick
Great location but....
Although the property is listed as " a mile from the beach" it was really 2 miles. This made the walk to the beach longer than we desired, so we ended up driving there when we went.
Property itself was great - beds super comfortable, I was dreading not being in my own bed, but I never had a problem sleeping.
The kitchen was lacking a few items - only 1 kitchen towel, lite on measuring cups and serving dishes, but we made do. Used the gas grill quite a bit!
Living space was a little tight for 7 people. Some needed to sit at the dining table to watch TV.
The screened in porch was great!
Thanks for a great stay, we enjoyed ourselves a lot!
So glad you had a great stay. Look forward to seeing you next summer! Best, Andy Meddick
Clean and cozy
My family really enjoyed our stay at this new and spacious property. The condo was spotless with many nice amenities. My son even commented on how comfortable the beds were. The location is extremely convenient to everything with direct access to the Junction and Breakwater Trail!! It was lovely!!!
Excellent! See you next summer! Best, Andy Meddick
Route 1 South til Rehoboth Beach. Venstresving i lyskrydset ved CVS lige før indgangen til downtown Rehoboth Beach. Første venstre om indtastning Rehoboth Crossing. Tage vej hele vejen rundt på bagsiden af fællesskabet.