HomeAway bruger cookies for at kunne levere den bedste service. Hvis du fortsætter nu, giver du dit samtykke til vores brug af cookies. Flere oplysninger.
HomeAway bruger cookies for at kunne levere den bedste service. Hvis du fortsætter nu, accepterer du vores brug af cookies. Flere oplysninger.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

$ 275 / nt 5 / 27-5 / 30 Over gaden fra Disneyland, 15 minutters gåafstand.

Sovepladser11
Soveværelser 4
Badeværelser3
Areal 2.100 sq ft
Ferieboligtype Feriehus
Minimumsophold 3 nætter

Beskrivelse

Om ferieboligen

Hus bygget 2015, 4 soveværelser, 3 badeværelser, opvarmet svømme spa / pool, 11 sovepladser

ANAHEIM CITY PERMITNUMMER: REG201500120

Vores hjem er et ideelt sted for familier af alle størrelser og genforeninger af gamle venner, der ligger bag Disneyland Hotel.

Du kan se fyrværkeri fra vores gård hver nat med uhindret udsigt!

Huset ligger på en meget stille gade med en stor forgård og baggård, og en stor spa svømme pool. Hvis du er på udkig efter et sted at placere en familiesammenføring, er hjemmet perfekt til socialisering med et nyt stort moderne køkken, stue / familierum, store fladskærms-HD-tv i hvert værelse, gas pejs, udendørs køkken og gårdhave, flere siddepladser Områder velegnet til spil, film, sport eller stille læsning sammen med masser af parkeringsplads for yderligere gæster. Den enkelt-historie hjem har 4 smukt indrettede værelser sammen med 2 luksuriøse master soveværelser med en privat fladskærms-HD-tv, king size senge, stort badeværelse med jacuzzi badekar. Badeværelserne er blevet 100% ombygget med en stilfuld og unik hacienda flare - gammel verdens stil med moderne rummelighed. Som en ekstra funktion er hele hjemmet tilgængeligt for kørestolsbrugere på grund af åbenheden i grundplanen - hjælper med de unge i deres barnevogne eller vores værdsatte seniorer med vandrere og kørestolsbrug. Tilføjede bekvemmeligheder inkluderer et fuldt vaskerum, spil værelse med poolbord og fuld glas solen værelse kigger over den smukt anlagte baghave, spa svømme pool, brand pit.

Vi giver dig gratis parkering til 2 biler på vores ejendom!

Besøg venligst de andre 2 ejendomme, vi ejer og opererer som Disney ferieboliger, så du kan finde ud af om kvaliteten af ​​vores service og også at kunne læse anmeldelser fra hundredvis af tilfredse familier, der har boet på vores ejendomme i de sidste 5 år !

VRBO. dk / 514.570

VRBO. dk / 348.068

Vis mere

Udlejer
Mirela Andronesi
Annoncør siden 2011
Premium-partner

Denne partner tilbyder hurtige svartider, de bedste priser og en fremragende gæsteoplevelse.

Sprog Engelsk
Svartid:
Inden for 12 timer
Svarkvotient:
100%
Kalenderen er opdateret:
20 maj, 2018

Faciliteter

Indretning og faciliteter feriehus, Hermosa Village, USA

Ferieboligtype:
  • Feriehus
Måltider:
  • Self-Catering
Rengøring:
  • Husholderske valgfrit
Størrelse:
  • 2100 sq ft
Husregler:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Maks. antal gæster: 11
  • Minimumsalder for den primære lejer: 25
  • Børn velkommen
  • Fester/events er ikke tilladt
  • Kæledyr ikke tilladt
  • Kun ikke-rygere ...
Beliggenhed:
  • bycentrum
Ferietema:
  • Eventyr
  • "Away From It All"
  • Budget
  • Familievenlige boliger
  • Romantisk
  • Turistattraktioner
Generelt:
  • Klimaanlæg
  • Tørretumbler
  • Pejs
  • Hårtørrer
  • Centralvarme
  • Internetadgang
  • Strygejern & Strygebrædt
  • Inklusive Sengetøj
  • Stue
  • Parkering
  • Telefon
  • Inklusive håndklæder
  • Vaskemaskine
  • Gratis Wi-Fi
Køkken:
  • Kaffemaskine
  • Dishes & Køkkenudstyr
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Køkken
  • Mikrobølgeovn
  • Ovn
  • Krydderier
  • Køleskab
  • Kogeplade
  • Brødrister
Spisestue/spisekrog:
  • Børnestil
  • Spiseplads/stue
  • Spiseplads
  • Siddepladser til 11 personer
Badeværelser:
  • 3 badeværelser
  • - Toilet , Bad (ingen bruser) , Brusekabine
    - Toilet , Jacuzzi
    - Toilet , Brusekabine
  • Toilet, bruser, håndvask
Soveværelser:
  • 4 soveværelser, 11 sovepladser
  • - 1 bunk bed
    - 1 bunk bed
    - 1 Stor dobbeltseng
    - 1 Ekstra stor dobbeltseng
  • 4 rummeligt soveværelse med Disney tema. 2 soveværelser med king size seng og dronning seng, en "Cars" tema bedrrom med fuld overtage det fulde køjeseng, en "frosset" tema soveværelse med dobbelt over dobbelt køjeseng med trille.
Underholdning:
  • Bøger
  • DVD-spiller
  • Spillelokale
  • Billiardbord
  • Satelit eller Kabel
  • TV
  • Børnlegetøj
  • Videospil
  • Videobibliotek
Udenfor:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Have
  • havegrill
Egnethed:
  • langtidslejere velkomne
  • adgang for kørestol
Pool / spa:
  • Opvarmet Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Privat Pool
Attraktioner:
  • kirker
  • biografer
  • health/beauty spa
  • biblotek
  • museer
  • legeplads
  • restauranter
  • forlystelsesparke
  • vandpark
Fritidsaktiviteter:
  • ridning
  • shopping
  • shopping
  • gåture
  • Hvalkik
Lokale serviceydelser og forretninger:
  • pengeautomat/bank
  • motionscenter
  • madbutikker
  • sygehus
  • medicinisk service
Sport og fritidsaktiviteter:
  • svømning

Anmeldelser

Fremragende! 4,4/5 -
(18)

66% Complete
22% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
$ 275 / nt 5 / 27-5 / 30 Over gaden fra Disneyland, 15 minutters gåafstand.
Gennemsnitligt antal stjerner: 4.4444447 fra 18 anmeldelser
4

What a lovely house. We especially enjoyed the hot tub after long days in Disneyland.

  • 4 af 5

Loved the murals and all the Disney touches. Enjoyed the atrium and living room. Played lots of pool.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 12-04-2018
  • Dato for ophold: april 2018
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 af 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this home. We were a family of 10 (8 adults 2 kids) and there was enough room for everyone, the bedrooms/bathrooms are good size and the home was very clean, and ready for us to enjoy on time! The home is very family friendly, the layout is well thought out, and there was something for everyone, kids stuff for younger guests, as well as TV's/cable in each room, large hot tub for all (which we really enjoyed everyday) and a really nice private tub in the master suite (very relaxing). We had a little trouble getting one of the TV's figured out but after a call to the owner, they promptly came by and fixed it for us, we really appreciated the quick response and they were super friendly and checked up on us to make sure we had everything we needed. The beds were all comfortable and of various sizes, form queen, full and single bunk beds and additional sofa bed in family room. This place is a close 15 minute walk from Disneyland, and its an easy walk, we walked everyday, with ages ranging from 8-60. The home has a cozy backyard/patio area with an orange tree, we enjoyed a few fresh oranges every morning. We had read some reviews before selecting this home, and I want to say that despite a few negative comments we had read, we REALLY REALLY enjoyed our stay and we felt it had everything we needed and would highly recommend this home for your family's stay! As long as you are realistic about your expectations.......home is in great condition, and we found it to be very clean and family friendly....but you should expect to see normal wear and tear, hot tub cover was missing one piece, and we could have used a few more towels/blankets but overall we loved staying here, and are planning to stay here again!! The owners were very nice and attentive, a pleasure to work with!

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 14-02-2018
  • Dato for ophold: februar 2018
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0
wellington, new zealand
4

Spacious house close to Disneyland

  • 4 af 5

This was a lovely spacious house in walking distance to Disneyland. We used uber to get to Disneyland but walked back one night (took around 30 minutes). The living areas are spacious with a good well equipped kitchen. It was nice to have a choice of living areas for our family of 6 adults to spread around.

There were just 2 issues which were less than ideal, the pool and the beds.

The pool was great - when it worked. Despite asking for it to be on when we arrived it was too cold and didn't heat sufficiently between arriving (5pm ish) and going to bed. One member of our party was a "spa expert" and managed to get it heating so it was great for nights 2 and 3 but when we came home from California Adventure Park cold and wet the spa was also cold and wet! If you treat the spa as a bonus then it is great. Lovely to sit in at the end of the day. But if you are expecting it as an integral part of your holiday better to have a conversation with the owner to see how you can be sure it is always the right temperature.

Unfortunately the beds were not great for some of us. The bed in the master bedroom was not good - sagging in to the middle of the bed and also not flat from head to toe. The linen was also not good quality. The "Frozen" bunk room was a also a problem. My petite 23 year old daughter had to put the mattress on the floor (and we could then see that the bunk had been oddly repaired) and it was still no good, but the top mattress on the floor was ok (but then meant there wasn't much floor space). There were no complaints from my other two daughters about the other two rooms.

It would also have been really helpful to have had the house rules printed out at the property (our previous house had them printed and laminated and left on the table - this meant that everyone staying could, and did, read them). I didn't receive them until I had left home so had no way of printing them so no-one else could see them without using my phone (a little intrusive and only one daughter bothered). It was the mix of "its such a nuisance to see what the rules are that I can't bothered" and "what if we do something wrong or forget to do something we are meant to because I forgot and no-one else knew".

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 23-01-2018
  • Dato for ophold: januar 2018
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Udlejerkommentar: Hi Louise, Thank you again for staying with us! I just checked back our conversation during your stay with us and I didn't find anything regarding a problem with the 2 beds you mentioned in the review. I am sorry to hear you didn't find 2 of our beds comfortable, we have all orthopedic expensive mattresses at our home and they are all only 3 years old since this is our newest home. Most of our guests have expressed how well they slept and how comfortable our beds are at this property! You mentioned at check in that the spa was not getting warm enough, I sent my pool guy next morning , he reset it and it worked well . I didn't hear back from you that there is another issue! I wished you would have communicated to us as these issues, we are very quick to respond and we strive to make our guests' stay comfortable at our home! We hope to welcome you back soon! Blessings, Mirela Andronesi
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0
2

Great location but the home was not as clean as I had hoped.

  • 2 af 5

This home has many bedrooms and a beautiful kitchen but it has some issues. The picture of the house shows a large driveway and yard. This is not accurate. They are both standard size. The linens and towels are substandard. The master bedroom is damp, enough to make the floor buckle. I expressed these concerns to the owner and she assured me they would be fixed.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 22-11-2017
  • Dato for ophold: november 2017
  • Kilde: HomeAway
Udlejerkommentar: Hi Kathryn , Thank you for staying with us in November! Based on our communication during your stay i understood you were happy with the accommodation and we responded to every request you had immediately. The listing shows all accurate pictures of the house, we do not have a driveway, and the pictures show no driveway also. The only area to park is in front of the garage as you well know. We have a large fenced front yard exactly as it shows in the pictures of the listing The house was built 3 years ago and everything is new, furniture, wall murals, appliances, all pictures show all 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms exactly as they look now. I didn't expect a 2 star review from you, we had great communication and there were no concerns expressed during your stay! As you experienced we are very quick to respond to any requests to make sure we make our guests stay comfortable! Sincerely, Mirela Andronesi
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
1 0
2

Alright

  • 2 af 5

First, we were not staying in Anaheim to go to Disneland. We wanted a house with activities so our teens would be entertained when not playing in a 4-day volleyball tournament. Specifically, we wanted a house with a hot tub or pool so we saw this one with a swim spa and rented it. Problem 1: Swim spa was not working until the second day and still did not know how to operate it so we couldn't try the swim jet. Problem 2: Multiple shelves broken or missing in the refrigerator which made it difficult to store cold food. Problem 3: The air conditioner is on a timer so when it was off, the house became stuffy and humid. Problem 4: Bunk beds in both rooms creaked so much when a person moved that it was difficult to sleep well (which might be okay for younger kids but we had older teens and adults staying).

Positive 1: the murals in the house were impressive! Positive 2: pool table was a major success. Positive 3: the fire pit worked well for s'mores.

Overall, location was good, accommodations were alright, but I would not pay for this house again unless I knew things were working in proper order.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 02-07-2017
  • Dato for ophold: juni 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
2 0
Huntington Beach, CA
5

We went for a family getaway. The house was soooo nice. Mirela sent us all the information we needed

  • 5 af 5

The property is really nice and well kept for family with small kids it is perfect, very Disney. The murals are great. The kitchen was easy to look in, the su room very comfortable. All in all I will recommend to friends. And you get a nice DLfireworks show. At night.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 12-06-2017
  • Dato for ophold: juni 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
1 0

Beliggenhed

Nærmeste lufthavn
15 Miles
John Wayne, Santa Ana
Nærmeste motorvej
0.5 Miles
5Fwy
Nærmeste Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Garden Walk outdoor mall
Nærmeste strand
20 Miles
Newport beach
Bil: ikke nødvendigt

Billeder

Priser & kalender

Udlejningspriser for feriehus, Hermosa Village, USA

på basis:
pr. feriebolig
Udlejer accepterer betaling i:
USD
Omregn valuta
Lejeperiode Minimum lejepris Ekstra nætter Weekend nat Per uge Pr. måned * Event
 
may special
18 maj 2018 - 26 maj 2018
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
8.830 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
2.292 DKK
 
 
Nightly Rate
27 maj 2018 - 28 maj 2018
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
7.957 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
2.001 DKK
 
 
Nightly Rate
29 maj 2018 - 29 maj 2018
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
7.957 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
2.001 DKK
 
 
may special
30 maj 2018 - 30 maj 2018
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
8.830 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
2.292 DKK
 
 
june 2018
1 jun. 2018 - 2 jun. 2018
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
9.921 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
2.656 DKK
 
 
Nightly Rate
3 jun. 2018 - 4 jun. 2018
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
9.048 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
2.364 DKK
 
 
Nightly Rate
5 jun. 2018 - 6 jun. 2018
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
9.048 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
2.364 DKK
 
 
Nightly Rate
7 jun. 2018 - 7 jun. 2018
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
9.048 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
2.364 DKK
 
 
june 2018
8 jun. 2018 - 30 jun. 2018
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
9.921 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
2.656 DKK
 
 
july 2018
1 jul. 2018 - 31 jul. 2018
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
10.140 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
2.728 DKK
 
 
winter 2018
21 dec. 2018 - 6 jan. 2019
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
11.777 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
3.274 DKK
 
 
Standardpris
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
10.140 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
2.728 DKK
21.053 DKK
63.795 DKK
 

Yderligere information om udlejningspriserne

cleaning fee 1.265,28 DKK + Moms
Ferieboligansvarsforsikring 499,79 DKK

Cancellation policy:
If you cancel 60 days or more prior to check in you get a full refund, minus $50.00 in fees.

Udlejers afbestillingsregler

  • 100% refunderes, hvis der afbestilles senest 60 dage inden ankomstdato.
  • Du kan få det fulde servicegebyr refunderet, hvis din afbestilling er kvalificeret til en 100% tilbagebetaling.
Ledig
Ikke ledig