1 soveværelse, 1 badeværelse, 4 sovepladser
Pool / spa
Rygning ikke tilladt
smoking allowed on patio and designated areas
Kæledyr ikke tilladt
Maks. antal gæster:4
100% refunderes, hvis der afbestilles senest 60 dage inden ankomstdato.
As The saying goes you get what you pay for! The elevator was broken for our first few nights and the owner alerted us a few days ahead of our stay. It was a hassle to haul our belongings and groceries. The apartment was slightly run down inside. I washed the dishes before using them after noticing food on the silverware. Extra linens were not even folded properly in the closet. The shower was stained, some towels were stained and some pillows stunk. No bath/hand soap or basic cooking condiments. Pull out sofa bed sat inches from the floor and was smaller than a fullsize bed. If the owner put some effort into this place it could be much better! Next time I will pay an extra $25 a night and stay somewhere nicer!
Gateway to LA
Great proximity to a lot of major attractions. Condo was fine, nothing 5 star but met our needs. Pool was great! The one negative, other than La traffic, was that the elevator was broken. Obviously not owners fault.
some areas need more attention
directions for access EXCELLENT --cleanliness good, tub could use more care though
lamp/bulbs did not work -- bdrm lamp had no harp or bulb
although bed was very comfortable, fitted sheet was not deep enough for mattress -- so always coming off
furniture IKEA, worn or marred
nice flat screen TVs, but no instructions with 3 different wands -- no CNN or ESPN
Awesome condo in every way😀👍
It was very clean. The complex is in a quiet neighborhood. The kids love the pool. Best view of the city/ mountains ever. Luv this place and would definitely come back. Thanks Ryan.
Owner was responsive. Location and condo fine. Building ok.
Overall condo provided what was needed for good price. Check in and out was very convenient. Directions to find condo very well written making condo and parking space easy to find. Pool area was well kept. Location was centrally located 10 MILES NOT MINUTES from popular destinations. Travel time is more like 30-45 min. to various locations based on traffic. Furniture and apartment reminded me of a college apartment with the exception of the master bed. Attempts are made to make it seem more like a vacation spot with art work. Sleeping arrangements not great. Fan in master bedroom is loud and hard to sleep when it is going. Pull out couch was not comfortable. Could feel springs through mattress. Unfortunately, the hallway had an unpleasant smell and the condo had a stale smell I think as a result. It can be loud at night due to neighbors. We heard dogs barking from a nearby condo late at night. The person above us was quite loud late at night and sounded as if s/he was going to come through ceiling. Realize property owner can’t control that, but important for those considering this location to know.
First off we’d like to thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to write such a thoughtful and critical review. We always appreciate any help we can get to improve.
As most people know, Los Angeles is a massive city. We have never stated that we are just minutes from anything. We ARE however centrally located to all LA attractions. And, yes, it does take a bit of time, depending on traffic.
As far as the “smell” in the hallway. As we have told others, that is from people cooking ethnic food. Maybe you didn’t like it, we do however:)
The fan in the master bedroom does make a slight buzz sound at the highest setting, if you take it down a notch, there is nothing
As far as the noise is concerned....as we clearly state, this is a condominium. We have spoken to the neighbors, but you are the first to say anything about noise. This building is very quiet and people are respectful.
The unit is exactly how it looks in the pictures
Thank you for your time
Nice and comfy
The only problems we had was we are two people staying 7 days with only 2 rolls of toilet paper and 1 roll of paper towels and smelled like cigarette smoke with NO air freshener. Other than that it was a great stay
We specify before guests arrive that they are provided a roll of paper towels and two rolls of toilet paper. It would be lovely if we can supply endless rolls of paper, as we have tried in the past, but this is not practical as people have abused the privilege.
After I was was told of an odor of smoke, I went to the condo and checked it myself. It did not smell like smoke. This is a NON-smoking unit.
Not quite sure what you are referring to here.
Beliggende i de rolige bakker i Glendale Ca. Tæt på næsten alt hvad du kunne ønske at gøre. Fra stranden til bjergene til ørkenen tilbyder sydlige Californien noget for enhver smag.
Når du ser kortfunktionen, ser det ud til, at lejligheden ligger tæt på en motorvej. Dette er ikke tilfældet. Kortet er ikke i skala. Der er absolut nul motorvejsstøj.