Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

Privat Prisbillig Cabin på Blanche Manor Horse Ranch Ranch

Sovepladser4
Soveværelser 2
Badeværelser1
Areal 500 sq ft
Ferieboligtype Tømmerhus
Minimumsophold 2 nætter

Beskrivelse

Om ferieboligen

Billigt prissat 2 soveværelser, 1 bad privat Bunkhouse på Blanche Manor Ranch.

Kom og slutte sig til os på vores private ranch for en ferie i Blue Ridge Mountains. Du skal bo på Blanche Manor, vores 65 acre hest ranch ligger kun få minutter fra Blue Ridge, GA, Ocoee, TN, og McCaysville, GA. Vi er i hjertet af Cohutta Wilderness med vandreture, white water rafting, zip foring, slanger inden for få minutter, og ridning på stedet. Ved at vælge vores placering vil du være tæt på alle de aktiviteter, du kommer til bjergene for, med den fredelige og fredfyldte omgivelser i vores ranch. Vi tilbyder hver time trail rides indfoere vores smukke bjergstier - komplet med stream overfarter og udsigt over bjergene i 3 stater, arena aktiviteter, der konkurrerer om bæltespænder og vogn rider gennem en nærliggende æbleplantage. Du kan se alle vores ridning tilbud.

Vores 2 soveværelse Bunkhouse, har alt hvad du behøver for et behageligt ophold i bjergene. Vores gæster, der kan lide compfort af et toilet inde i deres logi, vil elske den Bunkhouse. Den Bunkhouse er også åben i vintermånederne, da det har varme og luft.

Den Bunkhouse har en queensize seng i et soveværelse, en dobbeltseng med trille i det andet soveværelse, og et flisebelagt bad med vaninty område. Indretningen er inspireret af vores ranch livsstil. Der er en elektrisk pejs til de kølige bjerg aftener. Den private dæk har en udendørs spiseområde, hvor du kan høre hestene passerer på sporet i det fjerne, det er magisk! Når du har nydt de moutain aktiviteter, kan du suge i boblebadet på den forreste dæk for at nyde den smukke stjerneklare nætter! Hvis du gerne vil have en brand, der er en firepit lige under det varme karbad, og er perfekt til stegning nogle smores.

Mange af vores kunder udleje begge yurts for store grupper, så godt, de er begge noteret på VRBO, så godt.

Vi har en fredelig eutopia på vores ranch, og ville elske at dele det med dig snart!

Vis mere

Udlejer
Kimberly Ownesby
Annoncør siden 2009
Sprog Engelsk
Svartid:
Inden for en time
Svarkvotient:
100%
Kalenderen er opdateret:
20 juli, 2018

Faciliteter

Indretning og faciliteter tømmerhus, Blanche Manor Ranch, USA

Ferieboligtype:
  • Tømmerhus
Måltider:
  • Self-Catering
Størrelse:
  • 500 sq ft
Husregler:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Maks. antal gæster: 4
  • kun ikke-rygere
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • kæledyr ikke tilladt
Ferietema:
  • Eventyr
  • "Away From It All"
  • Budget
  • Familievenlige boliger
  • Romantisk
  • Sports & Aktiviteter
  • Turistattraktioner
Generelt:
  • Klimaanlæg
  • Pejs
  • Centralvarme
  • Inklusive Sengetøj
  • Stue
  • Parkering
  • Inklusive håndklæder
  • trådløst bredbånd
Køkken:
  • Kaffemaskine
  • Dishes & Køkkenudstyr
  • Køkken
  • Mikrobølgeovn
  • Køleskab
  • Kogeplade
  • Brødrister
Spisestue/spisekrog:
  • Spiseplads
  • Siddepladser til 4 personer
Badeværelser:
  • 1 badeværelse
  • - Toilet , Brusekabine
Soveværelser:
  • 2 soveværelser, 4 sovepladser
  • - 1 Stor dobbeltseng
    - 1 Enkelt seng
  • Twin seng med pull ud trille
Underholdning:
  • DVD-spiller
  • TV
Udenfor:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Have
  • havegrill
Egnethed:
  • ingen adgang for kørestol
Pool / spa:
  • Jacuzzi
Attraktioner:
  • biografer
  • health/beauty spa
  • lystbådhavn
Fritidsaktiviteter:
  • Grøn turisme
  • ridning
  • seværdigheder
  • wildlife viewing
Lokale serviceydelser og forretninger:
  • pengeautomat/bank
  • madbutikker
  • sygehus
  • møntvaskeri
  • massageterapeut
  • medicinisk service
Sport og fritidsaktiviteter:
  • cykle
  • ridningsarrangementer
  • fluefiskeri
  • ferskvandfiskeri
  • golf
  • vandreture
  • jagt
  • skøjteløb
  • kayaking
  • rafting
  • svømning
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
Bemærkninger:
Vi er en arbejdsgruppe hest gård og ranch. Vi har mange hest aktiviteter at byde på onsite. Vi er også få minutter fra Ocoee River, white water rafting, slanger, naturskønne tog, vandreture, zip foring, og Mountian cykling. Vi har et vidunderligt land cafe kun 2 miles fra vores ranch, der blev præsenteret i sydlige lever.

Anmeldelser

Fremragende! 4,4/5 -
(61)

65% Complete
21% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
Privat Prisbillig Cabin på Blanche Manor Horse Ranch Ranch
Gennemsnitligt antal stjerner: 4.360656 fra 61 anmeldelser
5

Peaceful mountain getaway

  • 5 af 5

My cousin and I used the bunkhouse for 2 nights, in June. It was peaceful and a beautiful spot. Spending time in the hot tub surrounded by lightning bugs was delightful. Bring charcoal if you plan to grill. We did not take a horse ride but everyone we saw was having a blast.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 18-06-2018
  • Dato for ophold: juni 2018
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0
5

Terrific family bonding place..grandparents and grands shared nature trips horseback riding.

  • 5 af 5

Thanks to Kimberly for walking me thru arrangements. So helpful and a beautiful smile. The trip was a surprise for kids and they were thrilled with all our adventures bathe bunkhouse was perfect for us. Angel.calmed us all about the horse ride and it was beautiful. Everyone had a good story around the campfire and the hot tub was heaven!!!

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 22-04-2018
  • Dato for ophold: april 2018
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Udlejerkommentar: Thank you so much for your review!! We loved having you and your precious grand kids! Y'all are always more than welcome and I look forward to seeing you again! Kimberly
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0
4

Secluded. Clean. Affordable. Perfect for a weekend getaway!

  • 4 af 5

Blanche Manor property as a whole is very nice. If you stay in the Bunkhouse, you’re tucked away behind the pastures and stables surrounded by woods. The “cabin” is plenty big enough for a small family and is fully stocked with everything you’ll need. Don’t forget to bring some coffee (maker provided). My favorite part was drinking coffee on the porch and watching the sun rise. That’s something I don’t get to enjoy with the demands of everyday life.

We were looking for a break from the reality of our fast paced life, so this was perfect for us. But, if you are looking to stay someplace offering luxurious amenities, it may not be for you. Don’t misunderstand me... this is a great property, friendly staff, and not far from Blue Ridge, or any of the rafting/zip lining outfitters in the area. It was just what we wanted and were very pleased with our stay. I will say that they are in the process of getting a brand new cabin with likely more of the bells and whistles than this one provides.

The hot tub on the front porch was perfect! We really enjoyed relaxing under the stars after a full day of outdoor adventure (horseback riding, hiking, zip line). The only complaint, and I wouldn’t really call it that, the front porch (where the hot tub is located) is not accessible from inside the house. You have to walk around through the driveway to get there. It’s just a little awkward, but definitely worth the hassle.

The water pressure in the shower leaves something to be desired, but I’ll take the atmosphere of the place being clean and private over strong water pressure any day!

We had a great time at Blanche Manor - I highly recommend it!

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 15-04-2018
  • Dato for ophold: april 2018
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Udlejerkommentar: Thank you Benjamin! You summed up our little Bunkhouse perfect! We love it as cozy as it is and would prefer it stay that way! It makes me happy to see our renter's enjoy the beauty for what it is! I really appreciate your review! Look forward to seeing you again on the farm! Kimberly
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0
1

Horrible location, need at least an SUV to get there. Way too far from Blue Ridge, GA.

  • 1 af 5

This is a trailer surrounded by wood. There is no cable or WiFi. The owner responded to me ten hours later after a power outage occurred in the middle of the night. There were huge spiders inside the “cabin” and critters crawling inside the walls. We left a day early because the place is so secluded and very uncomfortable to stay in. This is nothing more than a trailer deep in the woods made to look like a cabin. There is no view, except a dirt road. The hot tub is in the front of the “cabin” and you have to walk around it to get there. There is no washer or dryer so you must bring your own towels if you use more than the four provided. The owner text me 10 hours later saying “welcome to the country” when I expressed my concern about having no power!! Because of this horrible experience we cut our vacation short and didn’t even get an offer of a refund or credit for the extra night that I paid for in advance!!! I texted the owner again letting her know we were leaving and did not get a response at all!! I would not recommend “The Bunkhouse “ to anyone!! It is also a 30 minute drive to Blue Ridge, don’t let the 11 mile distance fool you! Worst vacation ever!!!!!! VRBO should verify listings before advertising!!!

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 19-03-2018
  • Dato for ophold: marts 2018
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Udlejerkommentar: I apologise you didn't enjoy your stay and I do understand how the Bunkhouse is not set to certain standards as some guests would prefer. However this is the reason we have it priced so low per night. Our advertisement clearly states we do not offer WiFi or cable t.v, we do not offer these purposely for the fact we feel like our guest on vacation need to get in touch with nature and just enjoy the atmosphere! Maybe you should double check the amenities section to make sure your getting what you want, VRBO does a great job with this. There are no views which is never advertised and of course it's on a dirt road which is all advertised in listing. It is in the middle of the woods on our 110acre horse ranch. We also have pictures of everything on the property so there is no confusion as to what you are renting. You mentioned spiders, we do have a service that comes out each month but unfortunately due to being in the mountains it's impossible to keep every single spider from making it's way in. So sorry you had to experience this. Being in the mountains we have storms which can cause trees falling on power lines and sometimes this will cause a power outage. Obviously things of this sort is beyond our control. I appreciate your time in your review, all guests opinions are important to us for future reference however our VRBO listing is very clear on what we offer as well as pictures on what your renting! Thank you for your time and always know your welcome to return!
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0
5

Excellent customer service!Nice cabin with great horseback riding trails and very friendly staff.

  • 5 af 5

Excellent customer service.I had a hundred questions about the area, and other topics and the staff patiently answered all of them. They helped my wife and kids feel very comfortable with the horses. We've been riding at other places but here we were able to go over more interesting terrain, ride through a small creek and up and down some hills. They asked if we wanted to try a fast trot with the horses some we all liked that part too because a lot of places just have slow walking horses. Everyone was great and the help on the phone before they even knew I would purchase was fantastic! 5 Stars to all employees here. Nice and very clean cabin too.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 13-03-2018
  • Dato for ophold: marts 2018
  • Kilde: HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0
Locust Grove, GA
5

Clean, quiet, and relaxing

  • 5 af 5

Our stay at Blanche Manor was lovely. My fiancé booked us a two-night stay at the Bunkhouse and a private trail ride for my birthday! The Bunkhouse was very private and serene… and so quiet! As soon as we arrived it felt like were on vacation. Everything was very clean and functional. We enjoyed our coffee on the patio in the morning and LOVED being able to use the (pristine) hot tub at night. It’s a great location to stay, we easily went back and forth to downtown Blue Ridge for shopping and eating, and popped over to the Oconee Whitewater Center for a little bit of hiking. As a somewhat experienced rider that hasn’t been able to ride much in the past few years, I was VERY excited for our mountain trail ride, and it did not disappoint! Our mounts were well-matched to our experience level. My fiancé, who has a little experience, rode Waylon, a very sweet mule, and I got to ride Rush, an ex-barrel racer. Rush checked to make sure I was paying attention to my steering in the beginning, testing me a little bit (which I actually prefer, as it is more fun for me personally than passively sitting and following) after he took my measure we had a fantastic time together, getting pick up a little more speed. I would definitely come back and request him again- he was really fun to ride. Waylon took good care of my fiancé, who really enjoyed riding him as well. Our guide, Jessica I believe, was fantastic company, and we both just loved the trail ride- definitely the highlight of our trip! Best birthday weekend ever!

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 05-03-2018
  • Dato for ophold: marts 2018
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0

Beliggenhed

Nærmeste lufthavn
60 Miles
Chattanooga
Nærmeste motorvej
3 Miles
Highway 5
Nærmeste Restaurant
5 Miles
Cider House Cafe
Bil: nødvendigt

Du skal bo på vores private hest ranch. Indstillingen er absolut smukke og fredfyldte. Vi er i hjertet af Cohutta Wilderness. Udendørs biaktiviteterne er uendelige i vores smukke Blue Ridge Mountians. Vi er også kun 15 minutter fra Blue Ridge, Georgien, med alle deres fantastiske restauranter, levende teater, og natteliv. Vores placering kan ikke være beat!

Billeder

Priser & kalender

E-mail udlejer

Yderligere information om udlejningspriserne

Rengøringsgebyr 319,94 DKK

Checkin is 3:00 pm, check out is 11:00 am sharp. NO PETS, no exceptions. You can GPS Deal Hollow Road, Copperhill, TN 37317, then follow signs to barn, and then signs to yurts village in the barn parking area. You may also use directions from www.blanchemanor.com from our "CONTACT US/DIRECTIONS" page. Please contact Ashley the day of arrival at 678-362-7432 to arrange check in.

Udlejers afbestillingsregler

  • 100% refunderes, hvis der afbestilles senest 60 dage inden ankomstdato.
  • Du kan få det fulde servicegebyr refunderet, hvis din afbestilling er kvalificeret til en 100% tilbagebetaling.
Ledig
Ikke ledig

Lignende ferieboliger