Hvis opholdet afbestilles efter betalingen er foretaget, refunderes betalingen ikke.
Awesome family vacay!!
We had an amazing week! We had a small issue and it was immediately and promptly handled. The place was awesome- we have four kids ages 4-13 and it was defiantly a vacation to remember. Awesome beach and awesome place to stay!!!
Wonderful place for families
Kid friendly. Parents monitor their children for proper behavior so it's relaxing.
Clean. Room was huge and had all the comforts one would need. Going back next year.
Great time at the Cocoa Beach Club condo
We had a great two weeks in Cocoa Beach, staying in this terrific three bedroom condo.
My wife and myself hosted our two children and spouses, and their two young children. The condo was spacious and comfortable for the eight of us. Great view from the balcony of the heated pool, and only a few steps to the beach. The condo had everything we needed, full furnished kitchen, washer and dryer, larger screen TV, and very large dining and living room areas.
Beach towels, beach chairs, umbrella, all provided.
Cocoa Beach is a great place with the shops and restaurants within walking distance.
The Kennedy Space Center is only 20 minutes away, and the numerous Disney theme parks in Orlando are only an hour away.
We look forward to coming back again next year.
Stayed before Disney Cruise
Jaclyn was wonderful to work with. Very responsive. The condo was very clean and very well stocked with beach towels, beach chairs, beach toys, cooler and everything we needed in the kitchen. The condo was right on the beach and in walking distance to the pier - restaurants, ice cream shop for the grandkids and entertainment. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely go back.
Mixed review- upstairs/downstairs
Location was perfect!
Downstairs (living room, kitchen & half bath) was nice and spacious. It was modern, yet comfortable and made you feel like you could relax.
The balcony had full view of pool and nice view of ocean.
However there was no luxury upstairs. All bed mattresses were uncomfortable and bed frames squeaky. One bed so uncomfortable that we bought a mattress pad.
It was very nice to have beach chairs , wake boards and towels available!
The one numbered Parking space was tight , but there was open parking at front of complex for our 2nd bigger vehicle.
The manager was responsive to emails. Acknowledged a few things that needed repair (slow draining sink, loose dishwasher, broken cabinet door).
Thanks for your feedback and glad we were able to connect after your stay. I wanted to mention that we have replaced the squeaky mattress that you were referring to - very sorry again about that!
Hope you can return soon,