Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon

RIVERFRONT luksus hjem i nærheden af ​​Helen Georgien. Kæmpe Wow faktor!

Soveværelser 4
Ferieboligtype Tømmerhus
Minimumsophold 3 nætter


Om ferieboligen

Cabin, 4 soveværelser, 2 badeværelser, (8 sovepladser)

Slap af i vores RIVERFRONT RETREAT kun få skridt fra MIGHTY Chattahoochee River og et land vej væk fra MAJESTIC ALPINE Helen, Georgien

MAIN Størrelse: omfatter store rummelig stue med sten gas pejs, stor skærm TV, SMUK lædermøbler, rustfrit stål køkken, badeværelse med rummelig ELEGANT flise brusebad, rummeligt soveværelse med komfortabel pude TOP QUEEN BED VEDLAGT badeværelse.

Hems: Inkluderer 2 komfortable enkeltsenge, ROLL TOP skrivebord og lædersofa.

Lavere niveau: 2. stue med lædermøbler, airhockey bord, dartskive, badeværelse med kar og bruser, 2 fuldt møblerede pensionat soveværelser hver med komfortable pude toppen dronning madrasser

Nøgleord: CABIN, RIVERFRONT, HUS, rummelige, luksuriøse, 4 soveværelser, pejs, boblebad, spa, jacuzzi, NÆR HELEN, FISKERI, kano, kajak, ved vandet, Rafting,

Vis mere

Annoncør siden 2011
Sprog Engelsk
Inden for 2 dage
Kalenderen er opdateret:
9 juli, 2018


Indretning og faciliteter tømmerhus, Cleveland, USA

  • Tømmerhus
  • Self-Catering
  • Maks. antal gæster: 8
  • kun ikke-rygere
  • kæledyr ikke tilladt
  • børn velkomne
  • Bjergudsigt
  • Vandudsigt
  • Ved vandet
  • Klimaanlæg
  • Tørretumbler
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Strygejern & Strygebrædt
  • Inklusive Sengetøj
  • Stue
  • Egen parkering
  • Inklusive håndklæder
  • Vaskemaskine
  • trådløst bredbånd
  • Kaffemaskine
  • køkkengrej
  • Dishes & Køkkenudstyr
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Isklumpmaskine
  • Køkken
  • Mikrobølgeovn
  • Ovn
  • Køleskab
  • Kogeplade
  • Brødrister
  • Spiseplads/stue
  • Spiseplads
  • 2 badeværelser
  • 4 soveværelser, 8 sovepladser
  • - 1 Stor dobbeltseng
    - 1 Stor dobbeltseng
    - 1 Stor dobbeltseng
    - 2 Enkelt seng
  • Queen size senge (1), Twin eller enkeltsenge (1)
  • Air Hockey
  • DVD-spiller
  • Satelit eller Kabel
  • TV
  • Videospil
  • Balkon
  • Deck / Patio
  • havegrill
Pool / spa:
  • Jacuzzi
  • kirker
  • biografer
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • museer
  • restauranter
  • vinsmagning
  • zoologisk have
  • antikviteter
  • boating
  • ridning
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • seværdigheder
  • kælke
  • gåture
  • wildlife viewing
Lokale serviceydelser og forretninger:
  • madbutikker
  • medicinisk service
Sport og fritidsaktiviteter:
  • cykle
  • lystfiskeri
  • golf
  • vandreture
  • jagt
  • kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • grotteudforskning
  • svømning


Fremragende! 4,3/5 -

72% Complete
5% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
RIVERFRONT luksus hjem i nærheden af ​​Helen Georgien. Kæmpe Wow faktor!
Gennemsnitligt antal stjerner: 4.2777777 fra 19 anmeldelser

Just like the picyures, amazing

  • 5 af 5

Great cabin, well stock with everythibg a family may need. Great place to relax. Would love to go back during sunmer.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 30-12-2017
  • Dato for ophold: december 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0

Major disappointment

  • 1 af 5

SKIP THIS HOUSE! Wish I could give 0 stars. We paid alot for this house because it had alot of amenities AND access to the Chattahoochee River. The first thing we wanted to do was go down to the river and play, then come back jump in the hot tub and THEN have an air hockey tournament. However, inside the front door was a note that said (and I have a picture of the note):


- air hockey table doesn't work;

- hot tub isn't working; AND

- no access to the river because the stairs to the river were crushed by a falling tree. BTW it been weeks since the big storm there so that should've been fixed - or disclosed !

BUMMER ! So we decided to start dinner, only to uncover more disappointments:

- oven didn't get hot enough to bake potatoes, we had them in there 3 hours and they never cooked completely

- the grill is really small AND requires charcoal (read, go to the store)

We finally got the grill going and microwaved the potatoes (yuk).

The next morning we encountered the next round of disappointments:

- there weren't enough towels for everyone (in our reservation, we declared that we would have 6 guests and there were only 5 towels);

- we ran out of toilet paper (there was one roll, on the roller in each bathroom, CHEAP toilet paper too, you could see through it, but when it was gone, there wasn't anymore)... and the handsoap was clearly watered down... so, back to the store... this time we checked to see what else we DIDN'T have enough of and ended up buying dishwashing detergent and paper towels (unh).

Everyone finally got a shower (sharing towels, eww) and we were off for the day's activities (in town for a wedding).

Fortunately we ate dinner out, but when we returned home, we discovered yet another disappointment ! SERIOUSLY !!!

Neither tv has a dvr, so you can't pause, record or skip commercials AND 1 tv did not have HD ! That's right... SD ... like going back in time 20 years.

Hey VRBO ! You should make hosts disclose deficiencies in the property and give guests the option to bail out of the reservation - we would've rather gone to a hotel... AND VRBO should make hosts disclose that they DO NOT PROVIDE BASIC NECESSITIES like toilet paper.

Oh and we were not rude about anything and did not leave the house in a mess... we took pictures... Can't wait to see response from the host... he did send the cleaning lady by to tell us we could crawl over the fallen tree and broken stairs to get to the river - omg - really.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 18-10-2017
  • Dato for ophold: oktober 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Udlejerkommentar: omg really is right! You really have the audacity to give us a 1 star review when you run out of toilet paper? If you had taken a moment to look under the sink you would have seen plenty of extra toilet paper. Also the air hockey table has been damaged and was in the process of being replaced. There were plenty of other things there to entertain you. Horse shoes, multi game video console with 60 games, checkers, darts, etc. The hot tub was working perfectly don't know if you were pushing the correct buttons or what but you never took the time to call us and mention that. Not enough towels? We put out 14 towels. If that isn't enough then that is why there is a washer /dryer. We were unaware of any problems with the oven until you told us, but nothing we could do about that at the time. the State of Ga experienced a lot of down trees from hurricane Irma and unfortunately we had one fall over our steps limiting access to the river and the insurance company was just recently able to come out for an estimate so we could get it removed. It just goes to show that you can't please 100% of the people 100% of the time. Thought you would have had something nice to say about our beautiful cabin. Sorry you had such a miserable time.
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
1 1

Perfect Getaway House

  • 5 af 5

The house had everything you could need for a great vacation. Great location, the river is beautiful. We had a wonderful time kayaking. We loved the woods surrounding the house, it was very private and lovely setting. The house had plenty of room and is furnished perfectly. We'd love to go back.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 23-08-2017
  • Dato for ophold: august 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
1 0

Great house although it seemed kind of small compared to all the pictures.

  • 3 af 5

Took me weeks to even get in contact with these owners, tried for days on end and when the did finally respond I had to cancel another cabin I had requested to book in lieu of theirs. Owners also did not inform us that the jacuzzi shuts off every 20 minutes, and as it is old and on 24/7 we found that some of the times it didn't work. We found bullet casings in the driveway and few utensils/some that were broken. Also when we walked in the whole house reeked of propane from a light in the fireplace and when we contacted the owner she explained it was a pilot light and to just crack the window -- was never explained anything further about said fireplace. Seeing as how we've never used one GAS fireplace before a note explaining more than just the window would've been nice. Great house - just wish the owners we're more helpful.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 08-07-2017
  • Dato for ophold: juni 2017
  • Kilde: HomeAway
Udlejerkommentar: The first time this tenant called me was to ask about the pilot light being on in the GAS fireplace, which I told her stays on because it's a gas fireplace. Never did she say anything about the place wreaking of propane and I did NOT tell her to open a window. I know for sure it does not, as our cleaning lady was just there prior to their arrival and would have mentioned this. Unfortunately when they called us on a Sunday to tell us the hot tub wasn't working properly it was difficult to find someone to fix it on a Sunday. We make every effort to keep everything in working order, but things do happen out of our control and the hot tub is being repaired. The tenant removed the CERAMIC fireplace logs and put real wood in the GAS FIREPLACE.. This ruined the fireplace and in turn has cost us $400 to repair and clean. On top of the that the house was left in a total mess, as I could also mention evidence of other things they did while at my house that I won't mention here. Also, i think if someone took WEEKS to get back to me on a rental I would have moved on a long time before that.
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0

Very Comfortable Cabin

  • 4 af 5

Cabin was very spacious and comfortable. It is very well-insulated as the people sleeping downstairs never heard the child crying all night upstairs! We enjoyed the fire pit and hot tub. There were plenty of outside chairs on both levels and at the fire pit. The steps to the water are quite long but didn't seem to bother the younger ones.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 09-06-2017
  • Dato for ophold: juni 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0

Great cabin!

  • 5 af 5

Everything was just as described in details. Great cabin!

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 26-12-2016
  • Dato for ophold: december 2016
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0


Nærmeste lufthavn
81 Miles
Bil: nødvendigt


Priser & kalender

Udlejningspriser for tømmerhus, Cleveland, USA

på basis:
pr. feriebolig
Udlejer accepterer betaling i:
Omregn valuta
Lejeperiode Minimum lejepris Ekstra nætter Weekend nat Per uge Pr. måned Event
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
5.741 DKK
for 3 nætter
1.914 DKK
12.758 DKK

Yderligere information om udlejningspriserne

Refunderbart depositum 3.189,6 DKK

Please note: There is a $100 cleaning fee to be paid in cash and left at the cabin for the cleaning staff.

Udlejers afbestillingsregler

100% refunderes, hvis der afbestilles senest 30 dage inden ankomstdato.
E-mail udlejer
Ikke ledig