HomeAway bruger cookies for at kunne levere den bedste service. Hvis du fortsætter nu, giver du dit samtykke til vores brug af cookies. Flere informationer.
HomeAway bruger cookies for at kunne levere den bedste service. Hvis du fortsætter nu, accepterer du vores brug af cookies. Flere informationer.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon

4 soveværelser 3 1/2 badeværelser Super Luksuriøs Louvre Lejlighed

Sovepladser8
Soveværelser 4
Badeværelser3
separate toiletter 2
Areal 165 m²
Ferieboligtype Ferielejlighed
Minimumsophold 3 nætter

Tryg betaling

Du er beskyttet af vores garanti for tryg og sikker booking, når du booker online og gennemfører betalingen via Homeaway.

Læs mere

Beskrivelse

Om ferieboligen

4 soveværelser 3. 5 badeværelser Super Luksuriøs Louvre Lejlighed

Fantastiske 4 soveværelser, 3 1/2 badeværelser, med store spisekøkken, separat spisestue, stue og entré ligger kun 2 minutter fra indgangen til Louvre-museet.

Denne utroligt luksuriøse lejlighed har højt til loftet, parketgulve, to skorstene og lister i alle rum.


Udlejningsagentur
Jacqueline
Annoncør siden 2011
Sprog Engelsk, Fransk, Spansk
Svartid:
Inden for et døgn
Svarkvotient:
80%
Kalenderen er opdateret:
28 marts, 2017

Faciliteter

Indretning og faciliteter ferielejlighed, Palais-Royal, Frankrig

Ferieboligtype:
  • Ferielejlighed
  • Sal 3
Måltider:
  • Self-Catering
Rengøring:
  • Husholderske valgfrit
Størrelse:
  • 165 m²
Husregler:
  • Maks. antal gæster 8
  • børn velkomne
  • kun ikke-rygere
Beliggenhed:
  • bycentrum
  • Blik på serværdighed
Ferietema:
  • Familievenlige boliger
  • Historisk
  • Romantisk
  • Turistattraktioner
Generelt:
  • Klimaanlæg
  • Tørretumbler
  • Elevator
  • Pejs
  • Hårtørrer
  • Centralvarme
  • Internetadgang
  • Strygejern & Strygebrædt
  • Inklusive Sengetøj
  • Stue
  • Telefon
  • Inklusive håndklæder
  • Vaskemaskine
Køkken:
  • Kaffemaskine
  • Dishes & Køkkenudstyr
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Køkken
  • Mikrobølgeovn
  • Ovn
  • Krydderier
  • Køleskab
  • Kogeplade
  • Brødrister
Spisestue/spisekrog:
  • Spiseplads/stue
  • Spisestue
  • Siddepladser til 8 personer
Badeværelser:
  • 3 badeværelser
  • 2 separate toiletter
  • - Toilet , Brusekabine
    - Toilet , Bad med brusebad
    - Toilet , Brusekabine
    - Toilet
Soveværelser:
  • 4 soveværelser, 8 sovepladser
  • - 1 Stor dobbeltseng
    - 1 Stor dobbeltseng
    - 1 Stor dobbeltseng
    - 1 Ekstra stor dobbeltseng
Underholdning:
  • Bøger
  • Satelit eller Kabel
  • Stereoanlæg
  • TV
Udenfor:
  • Balkon
Egnethed:
  • ingen adgang for kørestol
Attraktioner:
  • biografer
  • TAXFREE Shops
  • teater
  • museer
  • restauranter
Fritidsaktiviteter:
  • antikviteter
  • photography
  • seværdigheder
  • gåture
Lokale serviceydelser og forretninger:
  • pengeautomat/bank
  • babysitting
  • madbutikker
Sport og fritidsaktiviteter:
  • cykle

Anmeldelser

Fremragende! 4,7/5 -
(35 anmeldelser fra feriegæster)

4 soveværelser 3 1/2 badeværelser Super Luksuriøs Louvre Lejlighed
Gennemsnitligt antal stjerner: 4.714286 fra 35 anmeldelser
1

Stinky Smelly Headache-Inducing Apartment

  • 1 af 5

Our group stayed here for 9 days over New Years. The pros to the apartment are that it's location is great - close to public transportation, a 5 minute walk to the Louvre and paris opera house,... And thats about it on the "pros" list.

What you can't assess from photographs, are the ways the place SOUNDS and SMELLS. As some other reviews have mentioned, the neighbors are very loud, and the parquet flooring is very squeaky. The flooring is so loose it leaves splinters in your socks, and creaks excessively.

The real issue for us, and one that we emailed the management company about DAILY - was the smell. The hall bathroom and master bathroom both reek of sewer smells....all day...every day. We resorted to putting towels over the shower and sink drains at night just so we could sleep without the headaches.

Every day during our stay we contacted the management, and their response was that they were aware of the smell! They sent their house keeper to pour chemicals down the drain and put an air freshener in the bathroom, this made things worse. After constant begging, they sent a plumber who said the issue can not be solved. So be warned: this house WILL smell like poo during your stay. The smell was so potent that it would wake you from a dead sleep. So pungent that it would make your eyes water. And so pervasive that we were forced to spend as much time AWAY from the apartment as possible (thank god it's Paris - so there's plenty of reason to leave the house).

Other less serious offenses to keep in mind - there is no "monument view" as advertised. The television in the master bedroom doesn't work. The internet in the living room is REALLY spotty. The kitchen can hardly be declared "eat-in" (there are 2 barstools for an apartment that sleeps 8). The bathroom mirrors are caked in hairspray, and the advertised "fireplace" - is just a mantle with a flameless candle below. The elevator NEVER worked while we were there. Cigarette smoke drifts from the neighbors through the floor vents. Pro tip: bring eucalyptus oil to combat the constant dirty diaper smells wafting through the house.

We would NOT recommend staying here unless you've worked around formaldehyde enough to obliterate your sense of smell. We made a formal complaint with citibank regarding all of the mis-advertised amenities, and horrible stench, but according to them - if you sleep there, that's technically all the "service" they are required to provide. So take our advice - stay at at a hotel.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: Feb 28, 2017
  • Dato for ophold: Dec 2016
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Udlejerkommentar: Thank you for your review. We take full responsibility for the smell that did occur during your stay. Unfortunately, we hadn't noticed that the previous guests had thrown a small hand towel in the toilet of the master bedroom and since it occurred during the Christmas holidays, we could not find a plumber willing to replace the toilet before your departure. We have of course replaced it as soon as you left and there is no more smell. This affected the toilet of the master bedroom but the other three toilets in the apartment worked perfectly. We are very sorry for the inconvenience that it may have caused you. As soon as we noticed the problem, we offered to refund you the full rent you had paid if you wanted to move out, however, you wished to stay in the apartment and at the end of your stay, you asked us for a full refund. We have refunded you a part but could obviously not refund you in full since you had decided to stay. Regarding the TV in the master bedroom it has a separate satellite TV decoder which works perfectly and we wish you had just asked the management or the cleaning lady if you did not know how to operate it. In addition, we have noticed after your departure that you had unplugged the booster antenna for the WIFI in the living room which of course limited the coverage. We were not aware that you had unplugged it during your stay but did notice when you left and upon your departure we have just reconnected the antenna and the WIFI works perfectly. Regarding the wooden floors, during the renovation of the apartment, the wood was fully reconditioned but it is a period parquet flooring that does make a little bit of noise like in most Parisian apartments which, we believe, is the charm of the old Parisian Hausmannian buildings. This could only be solved by putting new flooring which would no longer be authentic. We take the utmost care of our clients and we always strive to provide the best possible service as can be seen from the other reviews from our guests. As we have done with your party, if there is a serious issue with our property, we will gladly offer a full refund to any guest who prefers alternative accommodation, however we cannot allow free stays in our property if the guests decide to stay.
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
1 0
5

Great Experience

  • 5 af 5

The apartment is in an amazing location and the staff was very helpful in answering any questions we had as well as helped a lot by arranging daily transportation for our group.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: Oct 24, 2016
  • Dato for ophold: Oct 2016
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
1 0
Memphis, Tennessee
5

Fabulous, spacious place!

  • 5 af 5

What a beautiful place and a great location!

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: Oct 3, 2016
  • Dato for ophold: Sep 2016
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
1 0
Port Coquitlam, Canada
5

Location, location, location! Beautiful apartment.

  • 5 af 5

My adult children and their spouses felt totally indulged with the location of the apartment. As well, all of us were wowed by the architecture and the layout of the apartment. A huge amount of space (~1800 sq ft) allowed the eight of us to appreciate each others company, but also provided us with privacy when needed.

My 8-month-old granddaughter enjoyed her autonomy as she crawled the spacious area rug in the living room; the highchair was an added bonus. I had fun cooking in the modern kitchen (loved the induction stove top). Every one of the bedrooms had quality mattresses (much appreciated after a week in Portugal with uncomfortable beds.)

Frank and Jacqueline provided timely and informative responses to all of our emails. They also coordinated our transfers to and from airports (Beauvais and Charles du Gaulle), which helped immensely.

One thing to factor into the overall cost of the rental, we lost money on the exchange with the damage deposit. It depends on how your country's currency compares to the Euro at the time of the refund.

Would we change anything? Absolutely not. We had the trip of a lifetime and we'd do it again in a heartbeat. Thank you, Frank and Jacqueline!

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: Sep 28, 2016
  • Dato for ophold: Sep 2016
  • Kilde: HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0
4

Louvre Palais-Royal apartment

  • 4 af 5

Apartment was clean and exceptionaly well located. All our requests were promptly addressed and solved.

Kitchen and bathrooms were very nicely renovated and confortable. We found the decor a bit outdated and the wooden floor made a lot of noice. Air conditioning is necesary in all rooms.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: Sep 28, 2016
  • Dato for ophold: Sep 2016
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0
5

Beautiful & Spacious Apt in the Heart of Par

  • 5 af 5

The apartment in person is exactly as it appears in the photos: very spacious, nicely decorated, old-world Paris charm meets modern facilities. We were greeted promptly upon our arrival and welcomed to the apartment. When we had a concern with how to operate the stove-top (and were in a hurry to prepare dinner for our hungry & jet-lagged baby), one of the assistants rushed over within 5 minutes to direct us. She also went out to purchase a travel adapter for us, which was very thoughtful!

It was incredibly helpful to have a washer/dryer to use. There was even a high chair for our baby. We were travelling with four of our children and did not mind the stairs up to the apartment. There is a tiny elevator which was working upon our arrival to help transport our luggage, but the only drawback was that it was not operational upon our departure, and hence our heavy bags had to be carried down three flights of stairs.

The location is prime - steps to great restaurants, the Louvre, a short walk to the beautiful Opera Garnier, and only a few minutes to the beautiful shops along St. Honore. Taxis were easily obtainable right at the corner.

Overall, a lovely stay in an authentic, spacious Parisian apartment. We felt that we were very well cared for and that management was only minutes away if assistance was required.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: Aug 28, 2016
  • Dato for ophold: Jul 2016
  • Kilde: HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0

Beliggenhed

Bil: ikke nødvendigt

Bygningen er ideelt beliggende i centrum af Paris, lige ved Louvre museet, Palais Royal, og Opera Garnier.

Der er masser af caféer, bistroer, restauranter, butikker, lounges og klubber i det omkringliggende område.

På samme gade bygningen er placeret, er der en privat klub, der er åben i weekenden indtil 02:30. Det er lukket i sommermånederne og alle helligdage. Nogle gange, desværre, hvis dørene til klubben ikke holdes ordentligt lukket af ledelsen, summende af musikken kan høres i den forreste soveværelse og stue område af lejligheden. Vi arbejder aktivt på at have støj ordinance håndhæves, og er overbeviste om, at denne mindre besvær, når det opstår, vil være meget snart en saga blot. Indtil da har vi taget hensyn til, at mulige gener og har sænket alle vores standard priser med 20%, indtil vi er overbeviste problemet er blevet permanent løst.

Billeder

Priser & kalender

Udlejningspriser for ferielejlighed, Palais-Royal, Frankrig

på basis:
pr. feriebolig
Agentur accepterer betaling i:
EUR
Omregn valuta
Lejeperiode Minimum lejepris Ekstra nætter Weekend nat Per uge Pr. måned * Event
 
Standardpris
3 nat/nætter minimumsophold
23.446 DKK
for 3 nætter
Min.
7.443 DKK
53.218 DKK
157.421 DKK
 

Yderligere information om udlejningspriserne

Cleaning Fee 1.116 DKK

A 50% deposit is required at the time of booking to secure the reservation. The balance will be due in cash upon check-in.
A refundable cash Damage security deposit in the amount of €2000 euros will have to be handed-in upon check-in or will have to be held on the credit card. The Damage security deposit will be credited back within a week of your departure, provided no deductions need to be made due to damages to the apartment.
US and Canada residents can choose to purchase instead for US $89, the Damage Protection Insurance offered by CSA, that will cover them for up to US $5000 in damages.

Agenturets annulleringsregler

Hvis opholdet annulleres efter betaling er foretaget, refunderes betaling ikke.
Indtast datoer for at se nøjagtig pris
Ledig
Ikke ledig

Partnertilbud