HomeAway bruger cookies for at kunne levere den bedste service. Hvis du fortsætter nu, giver du dit samtykke til vores brug af cookies. Flere oplysninger.
HomeAway bruger cookies for at kunne levere den bedste service. Hvis du fortsætter nu, accepterer du vores brug af cookies. Flere oplysninger.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Unik lejlighed - Sjælden Montmartre Placering -Udsigt Over Paris

Sovepladser6
Soveværelser 2
Badeværelser1
Ferieboligtype Ferielejlighed
Minimumsophold 4 nætter

Beskrivelse

Om ferieboligen

Lejlighed, 2 soveværelser + sovesofa (r), 1 Bath, (sover 4-6)

Denne unikke lejlighed (6 gæster, 2 soveværelser, 75 m2) er placeret på 1. sal (US standard ingen elevator) i en Montmartre bygning fra det 19. århundrede. Det er placeret "rue d'Orchampt", en af ​​de højest rangerede gader i Montmartre. "Rue d'Orchampt" er en lille og rolig gade med mange romantiske kunstnere studios. Tæt ved ligger den berømte Place du bateau Lavoir. Det er her, mange berømte kunstnere boede, Picasso, Modigliani, Albert Camus, Max JACOB.

Ejeren har fuldstændig redesignet lejligheden. Enheden står en anden apt på 50 m2, notering # 222895, som kan lejes sammen til fester op til 12 gæster. Lejligheder kan kommunikere på vilje.

Arkitekten spillede med den tidligere lejlighed dekoration: han udvalgt nogle af de værdifulde antikke træmøbler, genbruges nogle farvede glasdøre, og holdt "tapisserie" på nogle af stuen vægge samt fuld hvid marmor badeværelse. Alternativt kan han skabte en kontrast ved at designe et moderne køkken med lyse farver, der forbinder stuen, en af ​​soveværelset og badeværelset.

• Indtastning af lejligheden, det første glimt er udsigt over Paris gennem den store venstre vindue. Lyset drysser over kulørt glas døre i soveværelset, som er til højre.

• Soveværelset har en queen size seng. Den er udstyret med store reoler. Vinduet soveværelse har udsigt over den rolige Rue d'Orchamps (fodgænger semi). Når farvede glasdøre skydes åben, lys kommer fra begge sider af sengen.

• Efter indgangen, en skridt i den usædvanligt store stue. Det har 3 høje vinduer. Det er indrettet med et stort antikt træbord, og en sofa hjørne med lænestole og ekstra stole (på fotos i sofaen er ikke blevet leveret endnu). Sofaen bliver en komfortabel sovesofa (kan sove til voksne for korte ophold).

• Køkkenet er et separat værelse, fuldt udstyret, herunder opvaskemaskine og vaskemaskine tørretumbler. Det er helt nye og farverige moderne design. Man går gennem køkkenet fra stuen for at nå det store soveværelse og badeværelset.

• Det store soveværelse har en queen size seng. Det har 2 vinduer med udsigt over Paris. Den er udstyret med et træ (& værdifuld) garderobe tæt på badeværelset. Toiletter er inde i badeværelset.

• Den oprindelige hvide marmor i badeværelset og vandhaner blev holdt. Udseendet er kunst déco type. Den er udstyret med et badekar med bruser, og har en høj vindue.

Som en bonus, Telefonopkald at lande linjer i Frankrig, og til USA, Canada og Australien er generelt gratis. Det gælder også for mere end 50 lande. Mere over opkald, til mobiltelefoner til specifikke lande (ofte USA og Canada) kan også være gratis. Spørg os for detaljer, da det kan variere med tiden og politik operatører.

Sacré Coeur kirken ligger 3 minutter gåafstand. Les Abbesses, den trendy del af Montmartre er lige nede pladsen: mange restauranter, butikker og hyggelig café terrasser. Den Abbesses metrostation er 2 minutters gang. PIGALLES & BLANCHE stationer er kun 3 minutter væk. Denne placering er en perfekt base for at besøge Paris. Den forbliver 15 minutter med metro til mest interessante Paris steder og er en meget charmerende & afslappende område at blive værdsat efter en hel dag shopping og gå gennem museer ...

Sidste punkt er vi opholder 1 blok væk. Vi er her, hvis du har brug for hjælp

Email Stærkt Preferred - Fast & Detaljeret svar - Klik på "Send"

Nøgleord: Montmartre, udsigt over Paris, Sacré-Coeur, familie, design, 2 soveværelser, flad, lejlighed, Paris, placering, bedste, pris, komfortable, perfekt, lys, rolig, unikke, charmerende, værdi for pengene, overkommelige, Moulin rouge, tidende, sikker, malere, kunstnere, Picasso, have

Vis mere

Udlejningsagentur
Udlejningsagentur
Annoncør siden 2008
Sprog Engelsk, Fransk
Svartid:
Inden for et døgn
Svarkvotient:
100%
Kalenderen er opdateret:
27 november, 2017

Faciliteter

Indretning og faciliteter ferielejlighed, Grandes-Carrières, Frankrig

Ferieboligtype:
  • Ferielejlighed
Måltider:
  • Self-Catering
Husregler:
  • Maks. antal gæster: 6
  • kun ikke-rygere
  • kæledyr ikke tilladt
Beliggenhed:
  • Blik på serværdighed
Generelt:
  • bredbåndsadgang
  • Tørretumbler
  • Free Long Distance
  • Inklusive Sengetøj
  • Telefon
  • Vaskemaskine
  • trådløst bredbånd
  • Wood Fireplace
Køkken:
  • køkkengrej
  • Opvaskemaskine
  • Køkken
  • Mikrobølgeovn
  • Køleskab
Badeværelser:
  • 1 badeværelse
Soveværelser:
  • 2 soveværelser, 6 sovepladser
  • - 1 Stor dobbeltseng
    - 1 Stor dobbeltseng
    - 1 Stor dobbeltseng
Underholdning:
  • CD-spiller
  • DVD-spiller
  • Satelit eller Kabel
  • TV
Attraktioner:
  • biografer
  • teater
  • museer
  • restauranter
Fritidsaktiviteter:
  • antikviteter
  • shopping
  • seværdigheder
Sport og fritidsaktiviteter:
  • cykle

Anmeldelser

Fremragende! 4,3/5 -
(31 anmeldelser fra feriegæster)

61% Complete
25% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
6% Complete
Unik lejlighed - Sjælden Montmartre Placering -Udsigt Over Paris
Gennemsnitligt antal stjerner: 4.322581 fra 34 anmeldelser
5

Wonderful stay in Montmartre

  • 5 af 5

We had a wonderful stay in the apartment in Montmartre. The arrangements to pick up the keys were easy to follow. The apartment itself was very comfortable, and would easily accommodate two adult couples (we were a couple with one child); it is well furnished and the beds were clean and comfortable. The kitchen is well appointed and has a filter coffee maker which we really appreciated. The shower in the bathroom has plenty of hot water and great water pressure. You should mention in your description that there is a hairdryer - always of interest to women travellers!

One of the highlights for us was the view from the main bedroom window - at night especially- there is a great view of the Paris skyline, including the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe. It was beautiful all lit up at night.

The apartment is really well situated, with brilliant local shops and restaurants practically on the doorstep, and the Abbesses Metro a 5 minute walk away (slightly longer to walk back as it is all uphill!) There is a real neighbourhood feel to Montmartre and having travelled extensively in Paris on this trip, I don't think there is anywhere I'd rather stay for a feel of 'real Paris'.

We would recommend the apartment and location, and would definitely use InBeauParis as the descriptions were honest, the communications good and the service excellent.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 15-11-2017
  • Dato for ophold: oktober 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0
Clovis, CA
4

Wonderful location close to Sacre-Coeur

  • 4 af 5

Loved staying in this convenient little apartment close to Sacre-Coeur. I've stayed in the neighborhood before and is is my favorite. There are several bakeries and fruit stand close by. It is close to Sacre-Coeur, but not in a really touristy area. Close to the Metro, so it's easy to get to the sights. Lot of local shops. The furniture is a bit shabby and the interior could use a bit of updating, however, the beds are comfortable and the kitchen is very usable. The bathroom has a tub with a hand held shower. There is no way to really take a standing shower easily. The water is very hot, which is great. I would recommend it for a good place to stay. Also, I let the owner know that a few light bulbs needed replacing and they fixed it immediately.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 16-10-2017
  • Dato for ophold: oktober 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
2 0
1

A great disappointment for first trip to Paris

  • 1 af 5

Well, if one wants to stay in a Bohemian apt. in the Montmartre District of Paris and enjoy

a case of bedbugs

finding dead bugs in bedroom drawers

having bedroom lights not work due to faulty electrical outlets

having drapes that either do not open or do not close - necessitating dressing in the dark

having sheer drapes that were once white showing a dark gray color with odor of must

having a clothes dryer that did not provide heat

having to twist and turn body in order to sit on toilet - toilet below the marble sink

having to use 2 stools pushed against refrigerator door to keep it shut

shower curtain too short - causing water to leak on floor, also very dirty

no place to hang shower head for a proper shower

Then this is the place for you.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 13-10-2017
  • Dato for ophold: september 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Udlejerkommentar: Dear Charles, Thank you for your review. Although it is not positive we do appreciate as it helps us to improve your service. We are very surprised you mention bed bugs. They are very rare in France. This happens from time to time as those bugs come from the suitcases of some guests who are not even aware they bring any. We received you review 4 weeks after your stay. Since your departure, we had 4 other guests staying who did not complain. We work with a specialized company and have sent them. They did not find any bed bugs. It must have been another kind of bugs. In any case beds were cleaned as a precaution. Had you called us during your stay they would have been sent urgently. The fridge was already fixed. We have sent a technician check the dryer, fix the curtains, wash the sheer curtains and change the bathroom curtain. We are sorry if it was faulty. It will be repaired. We also could have fixed some of this issue quickly during your stay. Some of this issues should have been reported to us by the cleaning company. We have informed them of the mistake so that the cleaners could be trained better to report issues. We agree that this were too many issues a the same time and will do our best so that it never happens again. This apt is actually a charming apt that has been renewed partly in modern standard ( kitchen ) and partly maintained in its former decoration , wooden pieces of furniture, marble bathroom, old style drapes, colored stain glass… That may create inconveniences for guests looking for fully modern decoration and confort, we understand it may not be a your tastes. Would you come back in Paris, we would be happy to offer a modern style apt. Sincerely, Jean
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
1 0
Chicago IL
4

Terrific Location in Montmartre

  • 4 af 5

Very Nice , very "French" apartment on the hill in Montmartre. Very near shops and restaurants and very near to the Moulin Gallette of the famous painting. The views were spectacular and the apartment was spacious for 4 people. It is a beautiful area with lots of local flavor on the other side of the hill, however there is TONS of tourist traffic around the church and in the place du Tertre. This apartment requires a bit of stamina if you are sight-seeing. The Metro stops are either at the bottom of the hill or at Abbesses it is a long stair climb in addition to the walk up the hill. This apartment has frequent tourist group stops right in front of the apartment, so the windows have to remain closed because of the noise. There is also a playground on the opposite side of the apartment in the courtyard. This can be noisy as well during daylight hours. There was also construction going on in the building that we were not notified of. So while the management company stresses how you should have some consideration and be quiet for the neighbors, the surrounding neighborhood is certainly not quiet. Its a great place overall, but be prepared for early mornings and late nights.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 26-07-2017
  • Dato for ophold: juli 2017
  • Kilde: HomeAway
Udlejerkommentar: Hi Adam, Thanks you for your review . This apt is indeed very French and our guest appreciate its view over paris and the square and its charm a lot. As far as the noise of the playground, it should be mentioned that the play ground is a square that opens at 10 am and closes at 7 pm in winter, 8 pm in summer. If the windows are closed the sound is barely audible. It is audible in summer. We never had complaints. The 3 days works happened to be repainting the windows from outside. Unfortunately in Paris it is impossible to plan when the works will exactly start. We have offered a compensation for this inconvenience and one can be sure it will not happen in the next 10 years. Hope to host you again in Paris. Sincerely, Jean
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0
5

Amazing Apartment

  • 5 af 5

We rented this apartment and another apartment in the same building for a family trip. We loved this apartment. There is a great open living room/dining room area for hanging out and the kitchen is small but pretty large for a city apartment. There is a washer and dryer as well which we used to keep our bags small. The neighborhood is great. You really get the living in Paris experience in this apartment. There is a good amount of natural light and great views of Paris from the apartment. Shops and restaurants are very close and its about a 10 minute walk up to Sacre Couer. The apartment is short uphill walk from the subway, but we didn't mind it too much since we were walking all day. I would recommend this apartment to anyone!

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 17-05-2017
  • Dato for ophold: maj 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
1 0
4

Lovely location and stay.

  • 4 af 5

Our stay in Montmartre:

The apartment was lovely - sunny, spacious, with most all the amenities that you would have at home. The beds were very comfortable and it was so nice to have a place to lay out the plans for the day to come at the dining room table and a place to lay out the cheese, baguette, and wine in the living room to plan out the evening while relaxing on the couch or numerous armchairs. Plenty of shopping and restaurants near by and the neighborhood is interesting and safe. It would be nice if there were some basic things in the kitchen like salt, pepper and oil. The only downside was that the toilet was not very strong and took a long time to fill which could be problematic for multiple people staying. Check in was easy enough and the communication from the staff was great.

  • Anmeldelse indsendt den: 10-05-2017
  • Dato for ophold: april 2017
  • Kilde: VRBO, fra HomeAway
Var denne anmeldelse til hjælp?
0 0

Beliggenhed

Nærmeste Poi
Sacre Coeur church
Nærmeste Poi
Rue Due Poteau Market
Nærmeste Poi
Jules Joffrin Subway
Nærmeste Poi
The Vines of Montmartre
Nærmeste Poi
Lamarck Caulaincourt Subway
Nærmeste Poi
The Abbesses district
Nærmeste Poi
Picasso Studio
Nærmeste Poi
Chateau des brouillards
Nærmeste Poi
Sacre Coeur garden
Nærmeste Poi
Subway Abbesses

Billeder

Priser & kalender

Udlejningspriser for ferielejlighed, Grandes-Carrières, Frankrig

på basis:
pr. feriebolig
Agentur accepterer betaling i:
EUR
Omregn valuta
Lejeperiode Minimum lejepris Ekstra nætter Weekend nat Per uge Pr. måned * Event
 
LOW Nov
1 nov. 2017 - 15 dec. 2017
4 nat/nætter minimumsophold
5.946 DKK
for 4 nætter
Min.
1.276 DKK
8.359 DKK
13.215 DKK
 
 
HIGH Christmas
16 dec. 2017 - 5 jan. 2018
4 nat/nætter minimumsophold
7.060 DKK
for 4 nætter
Min.
1.554 DKK
10.029 DKK
28.401 DKK
 
 
LOW Winter
6 jan. 2018 - 28 feb. 2018
4 nat/nætter minimumsophold
6.379 DKK
for 4 nætter
Min.
1.384 DKK
9.008 DKK
12.441 DKK
 
 
MID March
1 mar. 2018 - 28 mar. 2018
4 nat/nætter minimumsophold
6.719 DKK
for 4 nætter
Min.
1.469 DKK
9.519 DKK
26.870 DKK
 
 
HIGH Spring 1
29 mar. 2018 - 30 apr. 2018
4 nat/nætter minimumsophold
7.771 DKK
for 4 nætter
Min.
1.732 DKK
11.050 DKK
31.463 DKK
 
 
HIGH Spring 2
1 maj 2018 - 31 maj 2018
4 nat/nætter minimumsophold
7.771 DKK
for 4 nætter
Min.
1.732 DKK
11.050 DKK
31.463 DKK
 
 
HIGH Spring 3
1 jun. 2018 - 14 jul. 2018
4 nat/nætter minimumsophold
7.771 DKK
for 4 nætter
Min.
1.732 DKK
11.050 DKK
31.463 DKK
 
 
Standardpris
4 nat/nætter minimumsophold
6.596 DKK
for 4 nætter
Min.
1.438 DKK
9.349 DKK
26.360 DKK
 

Yderligere information om udlejningspriserne

Cleaning & Linen 811,2 DKK + Moms
Momssats 3,9%

- We may accept 3 days stays : simply send us a mail for 4 days and add actual dates in the comment.

-Additionally, we would like to mention:
• Electricity, heating is included (not included only in case of monthly rental).
• Internet is included
• Phone is free to many destinations (US, Canada landlines & cells please ask for details)
• Full end of stay cleaning is mandatory and is included (includes Linen&Towels)
• Paris City tax of 0,83€/day/guest charged on behalf of Paris City is included

- Tax/Handling charges will depend on payment way

- Rates may change at any time. Rates vary depending on season, nbr of guests if applicable, occupation & owner.

- The quote is for 4 guests : a 25€/day/extra guest fee will be required for additionnal guests. It is capped to a max of 250 €/stay. Unfortunlately, the site system does not enable capping the extra guest fee.

- Damage protection will be requested with 2nd and last payment

- Note that this site automatic estimated quote system calculates rents in a basic way : it may result in higher quote for 6 days than for 7 days or other discrepancies. Therefore, we may resend a detailed quote with description, & process via mail.

Agenturets afbestillingsregler

Spørg agenturet, eller læs lejekontrakten, når du booker ferieboligen.
E-mail Agentur
Ledig
Ikke ledig