Condo, 1 soveværelse, 1 bad, (3 sovepladser)
Jeannie Johnson, Property Manager
Rygning ikke tilladt
Kæledyr ikke tilladt
Børn ikke tilladt
Minimumsalder for den primære lejer:21
Maks. antal gæster:3
100% refunderes, hvis der afbestilles senest 30 dage inden ankomstdato. 50% refunderes, hvis der afbestilles senest 14 dage inden ankomstdato.
Quiet time in Cabo
The condo was perfect for a couple. The view from the deck was so beautiful and very relaxing. The waves crashing and the boats driving by made it so relaxing. Very close to downtown Cabo and the Marina. The Palapa pool bar/restaurant was really good and affordable. The kitchen in the unit was a great size too. If you choose this condo look for portable propane bottles for the grill.
Not quite up to expectations
At checkin, they were not expecting us! The place had NOT been cleaned!!
We had NO hot water, At no point during our stay were we able to take a hot shower😡�. The living room air conditioner did not work when we arrived, was not worked on until Thursday, then only worked for a couple hour so 😡�😡�😡�
The location and view was excellent, only a brief walk of ten minutes to the Marina and then easy walking distance of downtown, only used taxis a couple times
Perfect condo for a couple
We visited Cabo May 12-17, 2019. This condo was just perfect for 2 people. Second floor on the beach. Sliding glass doors in living room and bedroom. We never used air conditioning, just left sliding doors open and front door for cross breeze and ceiling fans. The property manager, Jeanne Johnson, answered all my questions. This is a older, quiet condo community which we loved. Not the place if you are looking to party stupid like. We ate at the Palapa bar almost daily and had drinks there everyday and I sat at pool everyday as well..... as swimming on the beach is not allowed as the waves are huge and currents are wicked even though some surf boarders were in the water. I highly recommend the breakfast at the Palapa bar and Mario, Mauricio, Tina and Pancho will take great care of you! I also recommend the chunky monkey drink. The front desk with Carlos and Ester will take care of anything you need as well, even calling for a taxi and recommendations for places to eat. The condo itself was very comfortable, had most items we needed, but the shuttle service stopped at La Comer grocery on way from airport so we could pick up items like coffee, bottled water, snacks, milk, etc. We did laundry the day before we left, and they had soap and softner there to use.
Some places we recommend:
Cabo airport shuttle, Geovanni was great, helpful and made recommendations of things to do or to eat. The Marina is less than 10 minute walk from condo where you can find bars, restaraunts, shops.
Solomons Landing in Marina for seafood
The office at Medano beach for seafood, but they are very pricey. Taxi from condo to Medano beach is $12 one way.
Marisco Tres Isles in town for seafood and half the price of the office and just as good. $9 taxi ride one way.
Excursions we did: Los Cabos and Playa del Amor kayaking and snorkel, Marco and Pepe were great and sportfishing on the boat crazy bird with Noel and Jorge were great, got a 6ft shark on that trip! And horseback riding on the beach with Carisuva company was awesome.
Thank you for opening your condo for others to enjoy this amazing place, we felt very safe inside the community and outside in town. And all the people weve met on this trip, from workers to other visitors were friendly and so helpful. Thank you again, we will be returning to Cabo again for sure!!
We are delighted that you enjoyed yourselves! That is very meaningful to us. Thank you for all the valuable information that you shared too. Have a wonderful summer.
Three and a half stars
This was a hard one to rate for us..... As other reviewers have said, the view is beautiful and the convenient location to the marina is great. We enjoyed being able to walk to the loco part of Cabo but then come back to a nice, quiet beach or pool to chill. The condo complex is very sedate which is just what we like. The condo itself is set up with everything one could want. We didn't turn on the A/C or the TV so don't know if they worked but we didn't need either. We didn't mind that the decor is a little dated but we did mind a few housekeeping/maintenance issues and that is what knocked our rating down.
Perfect oceanfront location! I would have given this condo 5 stars if only everything had worked. The dishwasher was inoperable and the air conditioning in the living room didn’t work. The bathtub wouldn’t drain well unless I wanted to take a bath and then it wouldn’t hold water. LOL. We had a great time anyway!
So glad to hear that you both had a great time, and we have contacted Terrasol again regarding the dishwasher. We contacted them, and thank you for the heads up, as we were under the impression that the dishwasher had been replaced.
The other two maintanence issues have also been brought to their attention, and we really do appreciate being told about anything that isn't working properly. I am saddened that you didn't bring these things to the attention of the front desk during your stay, so that they could have been rectified.
Thanks for being our guests, and we truly appreciate knowing about any element of our unit that needs attention.
If the objective is relaxation and privacy, then this is the right place. There is no better location on this private beach. There's almost as many whales and baby turtles as people. Resort pools and beach front are steps away. Lie on the beach or 2nd floor patio, the breakers are the same. To the marina shops and restaurants, 3 minutes to lodge gates and 3 more to marina. If the objective is party scene or completely remodeled unit, then this is not the right place.
Hvalsafari, Sportsfiskeri, fremragende spisning, og skøre natteliv. Havet stemning kan ikke nydes i en enhed, der ikke er ret på havet som dette er. Du har en non-stop visuel fremmest havet aktivitet, kan lade dine skydere åben og ulåst natten, hvilket giver dig en følelse af havet, der ikke mærkes andre steder.