5 soveværelser, 5 badeværelser, (12 sovepladser) - Billeder opdateret juli - 2017
- Engelsk, Svensk, Dansk, Norsk
100% refunderes, hvis der afbestilles senest 30 dage inden ankomstdato. 50% refunderes, hvis der afbestilles senest 14 dage inden ankomstdato.
Great property on a good estate and very convenient for all the parks
Had a fantastic two weeks in July with family. The house is a brilliant base for all the parks and is spacious with a good pool and outdoor area. Bedrooms are big and beds comfy. Cant recommend this property highly enough.
Owner responded quickly to any questions we had.
Orlando Family Vacation
This was our first VRBO experience. We took a chance to do this with our family vacation of 7 people. The result is that we all had a great stay. We typically stay at a Disney resort but with so many of us, we opted for more space. The house is exactly what is shown in the pictures. We had plenty of room for everyone and could have had 4 more people with plenty of space for everyone. Everything was in order in the home that we needed. We all enjoyed the pool. Any issues we had were quickly addressed and remedied without question. Location was great for us visiting Universal and Disney, with Target and Walmart minutes away. We felt safe in the area as a gated community. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this house. The house was clean, beds were comfortable, kitchen was up to date with modern appliances, and there was plenty of room for our three families. We visited another house some friends were staying at and it didn’t even compare to ours. Would definitely stay here again.
Great home and value for a family vacation
The property was well maintained and very clean. Would recommend for families of all ages. Our young children enjoyed the pool and the pre teens the game room.
Great rental, great location
Clean and spacious, modern TV's and appliances
Staying at Windsor Hills as a location ranks in the top 4, the addition of the new waterslides should have made the main pool area greater instead the constant closing of the waterslides and the over use of whistle blowing turned that experience sour. I understand being safe but poor organization and inconsiderate pool staff created a poor atmosphere among guests, If Windsor Hills management would like me to elaborate please contact me. This review is to talk about our home on Teascone Blvd. we enjoyed the property and it was very usable and up to date. When a problem was reported the Global Vacation Home was understanding and dependable, like all property management companies they sublet items like pool and laundry. Upon arrival we seen there was a check list for linen that was not accurate (there was more linen than listed) but the list had no agent name or number as noted by the Global attendant that came by after our call, the linen had staining and discolored cloths that she quickly exchanged, she also brought a replacement toaster as only one side ours operated, she scheduled a fridge repairman and a pool company to come asap, later that day a Global serviceman came by to get items like broken drains, faucets, TV's and accessories up and running all in a fast and orderly manner, the Global people were understanding and attenuative, the fridge had a broken waterline that was fixed the next day, these items as Global said should have been noticed by the Global inspection prior to our arrival but because the check in list had no name or ID on it that will never be known. By now you might think we did not enjoy the home that is not the case it was very usable for our family. If vacationers reported items that would help future vacationers, There was a problem with the swimming pool that was determined to have happened due to the former pool attendant quitting and failing to keep that pool up it was heavy green with algae and had not had proper chlorine treatments since the last visitor (it looked bad) Global sent a pool person asap, the first person actually argued that the green was concrete staining but when we proved how heavy the algae was and how easily a scrubbing would remove it that person left and a supervisor with a helper came back and cleaned the pool & super shocked it and asked us not to swim in it for 24 hours and another pool maintenance person followed up-problem solved. Good Stay and we would come back.