Beachy 2-niveau hjem opdateret og tæt på alt! Beliggende på største del af stranden, tæt på putt-putt, Beach Village butikker og restauranter. Slap af behageligt i hulen eller omkring køkkenbordet til 6. Fuldt udstyret køkken plus gasgrill ved siden af platform dæk indrettet med gyngestole, indbygget siddepladser og bord komplet med paraply. Tag dit majshul - der er endda en skyggefuld gård. Privat foran og bageste indgang; Fuldt udstyret køkken, vaskerum, Tvs i Den og Master; Internet, dvd afspiller, renoveret bad. Park foran byhus (gratis selvfølgelig!), Uden at tjekke ind lige ved enheden med kombinationslås ved hoveddøren. Aflæs og begynde at slappe af. Gå til stranden omkring 100 'væk over klitterne og tag det friske havbrise og du ved, du er i himlen! 6 sovepladser, men ikke for stor kun for 2 af jer! Du har så meget at gøre på Jekyll Island. Over 8 miles af sandstrande, men glem ikke det historiske distrikt med så meget for alle! Fra crabbing og reje til ridning, besøge Georgia Sea Turtle Center, tage en hest og buggy ride, besøge museet, chartre en båd eller bare tage en delfin tour. På sydsiden af øen er der endda et vandland. Lige uden for rundkørslen i The Village shop til dit hjertes glæde med søde butikker, spis en lækker seafood middag i en fancy restaurant eller bare en sandwich i generalbutikken eller sportsbaren. Afkøles med lidt is eller frugt smoothy. Parkere bilen og lej nogle cykler eller den nyeste raseri, en Red Bug golfvogn som dit getaround køretøj for ugen. Det, du vil mest lide om stedet, både byhuset og øen, er roen, det rolige og det rolige, du vil føle, så snart du kommer ind. Kom og nyd en af de mest up-and-coming ferie strand steder i sydøst! Du vil være tilfreds med den lille by venlighed med Oceanview Townhomes. Og hvis du har et spørgsmål, er du velkommen til at ringe til os - vi sender både vores e-mails og vores telefoner til din bekvemmelighed. Tekst os også, hvis du foretrækker det. Vi er her for dig! C'mon ned, og få den ferie begyndt!
- Byhus120 m²
- Separate toiletter 0
- Minimumsophold2 - 5 nætter
Bedste beliggenhed (største strand) & lad alle dine sengetøj være hjemme - vi giver dem!
Brenda and Mike Martin-Martin Home Group
- Kalenderen er opdateret:
- 14. nov. 2018
100% refunderes, hvis der afbestilles senest 60 dage inden ankomstdato.
My family and I stayed here Jul.25-29, 2018.The location is perfect, right over the dunes to an almost private beach and right between Jekyll village and the fishing pier. The house itself was just as advertised with all the amenities needed.The beds in the two upstairs bedrooms were very comfortable, the pullout couch downstairs not so much.Probably better suited for 4 people but I would not hesitate to rent it for 6 again. Last but not least is Brenda, Mike and there staff at the house were great to deal with and very accommodating.
Thank you! We brought our entire family down for a sort of family reunion and everyone had such a great time from the kids to the adults to the pups! We're glad it was a nice vacation for you!
Nice place, great location, will stay again.
Great place to stay!
This place is clean, stocked with what we needed, and close to the beach. We are a family of 5 and it suited us just fine. There was laundry on site. My family loves staying on Jekyll and this property makes it affordable for a family our size to enjoy paradise.
We love Jekyll Island. We also enjoyed staying at the townhomes. This was a second year and the quality for the price cannot be beat. Also just to emphasize on the quality of the house and the people that stay there. I had left a bib there on our first visit a year ago when we went back this year it was still there! It was a great suprise to see it still there. If you stay at this townhouse I hope you enjoy it and treat the house with respect like other guests have.
Dingy at best, but the A/C works well
Our family has vacationed at Jekyll the past several summers, but this was our first time staying at this property as the place we formerly rented is being renovated. We arrived separately and by the time I got to the townhome and saw the condition, I was not happy. First of all, there are four units here and if some of the renters are smoking, you have to walk through all of that to get to this unit which is at the back end. Also, one renter had a big dog which was constantly jumping on our 4-year old and scaring him. Now, about the unit. What you don’t see in the photos is the following: an unclean refrigerator, dirty pots and pans, a dishwasher that doesn’t do the job, exposed insulation in the laundry room, water stains on the ceiling, a moldy interior of the downstairs bath medicine cabinet. Also, this entire property is owned by realtors, so you’re not exactly staying in someone else’s vacation home. Hence, I suppose this is why the property manager did not respond to my message about the condition of the property when I arrived. The only nicely updated room is the upstairs bathroom, which is fantastic if you just want to stay in the bathroom all day.
On the plus side, the location is great and you can walk to the beach. There is a lovely updated bath upstairs, and the A/C is ice cold.
Wow, I know you must have a great house wherever you're from! To clarify one of many things you have incorrect, the owners are not realtors. The management company is licensed in the state of Georgia. Although there is no smoking allowed in the townhouses, we are sorry you were inconvenienced as you walked by. We are also not surprised you were unhappy with about anything you could be. There are some wonderful rooms at the hotel as you enter the island for a free hundred dollars/night that you might be better suited for! Thanks for sharing your opinions as everyone is entitled to have them!
We had a great time, the house was in a great location to get to the beach, saw some many deer right in the yard. Would definitely stay here again.